All Events

03 Sessions – Mitch Thomas

Harmony & Rhythm

Ōtautahi music collective Harmony & Rhythm presents 03 Sessions – original and improvised music every Thursday. Featuring a mixture of local and touring artists, 03 Sessions is a genre-defying concert series and jam session for musicians, creatives and adventurous listeners.

Mitch ThomasTHOM’

Mitch Thomas presents a set of new music joined by three wonderful musicians, Darren Pickering, Heather Webb and Michael Story. This project, THOM, features compositions exploring some of the overwhelming emotions experienced in a world of uncertainty and the power of the human mind to remain resilient, compassionate and hopeful.

Darren Pickering – Piano
Heather Webb – Guitar
Michael Story – Bass
Mitch Thomas – Drums


4th Mar 2021

Thu 4 Mar, 8:00pm

Grab Tickets Event