All Events

The Saboteur

Jetpack Theatre

Five performers are all working hard to put on a good improv show. Well, almost all of them. One of them is trying to sabotage the show without getting caught. Will The Saboteur be unmasked before the evening is ruined?

It’s a reality television show on stage, for fans of Whodunnits and Whose Line alike. It’s devious. It’s hilarious. It’s thrilling. It’s The Saboteur. Good luck.

Fresh
from a sold-out, award-winning debut, join us for a high-stakes,
interactive evening of subterfuge, treachery, backstabbing, and laughs!

“Ingeniously destructive” – Theatreview

Winner: Outstanding Show, New Zealand Improv Festival 2019

Featuring Daniel Allan, Brendon Bennetts, Emma Brittenden, and more TBC.
Hosted and directed by Jim Fishwick.

Presented by Australia’s award-winning Jetpack Theatre.


Comedy Theatre

17th Jul 2021
7:00pm
$15/$20

Sat 17 Jul, 7:00pm

Grab Tickets Event