Toys

A Christmas story NOT for Children.

Thu 16–Thu 23 Dec, various times
$30/$20

Anita Wigl'it - 'The Life of a Funny Girl!'

Join Anita Wigl'it (comedy star of 'RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under') in this action packed and hilarious show about her life!

Tue 15–Sat 19 Feb, various times
$35-55

David Correos is David Postoffice

A sold out season and finalist for the Fred Award for Best Show at the NZ International Comedy Festival in 2021, this anarchic, delightful, silly, nonsense is just what everyone needs.

Tue 29 Mar–Sat 2 Apr, 7:00pm
$25/$22

Limited Tickets Left

Dungeons & Comedians

Watch comedians play D&D

Sun 7 Nov–Sun 5 Dec, 7:00pm
$16/$12

Two Hearts

by Laura Daniel x Joseph Moore

Laura Daniel and Joseph Moore's bombastic musical comedy duo make their Õtautahi debut!

Tue 7 Dec–Sat 23 Apr, 7:00pm
$30

Tiger Moth

Reimagined Louis Armstrong meets de-harmonised Stevie Wonder, featuring some of Ōtautahi's stratospheric Ara Music Arts instrumentalists.

Sun 12 Dec, 6:30pm
$20/$15

Ron McKinley's Retirement Party (POSTPONED)

by Emma Brittenden and Aaron Jelley

This is a fun, very silly interactive show where the audience play all the guests at a fictional retirement party.

Sat 25 Dec–Fri 11 Feb, 7:00pm
$18/$14